About East Syracuse, New York

East Syracuse is an incorporated village and a suburb of the City of Syracuse in eastern Onondaga County, New York. United States. As of the 2010 U.S. Census, the village had a population of 3,084.The Village of East Syracuse is located immediately east of Syracuse, in the Town of Dewitt.

News from East Syracuse

East Syracuse Facts

  • Population Total: 3,084
  • Square Miles: 1.6
  • Area Code: 315
  • Elevation: 433
  • Postal Codes: 13057
  • Timezone: North American Eastern