About Maida, North Dakota

Maida (also Seven Hakes) is an unincorporated community in northern Cavalier County, North Dakota, United States. It lies along North Dakota Highway 1 north of the city of Langdon, the county seat of Cavalier County. Its elevation is 1,562 feet (476 m). Maida also serves as a port of entry between Canada and the United States. Maida's post office was founded in 1884 and closed in 1967, but the town still has its own ZIP code of 58255.

News from Maida

Maida Facts

  • Elevation: 1562
  • Postal Codes: 58255
  • Timezone: Central (Americas)