About Whitehorse, South Dakota

Whitehorse should not be confused with White Horse, South Dakota, a community in Todd County.Whitehorse is a census-designated place (CDP) in Dewey County, South Dakota, United States. The population was 141 at the 2010 census.

News from Whitehorse

Whitehorse Facts

  • Population Total: 141
  • Square Miles: 2.7